On September 7, 2010, at 2:10 A.M. here in Baltimore, I sent the very first message. All of the United Nations Foundation people who are listed here were individually sent the message by E-Mail. More to come, so check back periodically.

Here are the links back to my message and the six different list categories:
The Exact Copy Of My Message Being Sent To Everyone

The Page With The Links To Six Different Lists

If you are looking for yourself, someone else, your company, some department, or some specific word or words, using the "FIND" feature that I think every web page has makes it very easy.


Working with the UN:

Board of Directors:

Ted Turner (U.S.A.), Chairman of Turner Enterprises, Inc.

Timothy E. Wirth (U.S.A.), President, UN Foundation and the Better World Fund

Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah (Jordan), Chair, Jordan River Foundation

Kofi A. Annan (Ghana), Former Secretary-General of the United Nations, 2001 Nobel Peace Prize Winner

Gro Harlem Brundtland (Norway), Chair, Executive Committee, Former Prime Minister of Norway, Director-General Emeritus, World Health Organization

Igor Ivanov (Russia), Former Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation

Yuan Ming (China), Director, Institute of International Relations, Peking University

N.R. Narayana Murthy (India), Chief Mentor of Infosys Technologies Limited

Hisashi Owada (Japan), President, International Court of Justice

Emma Rothschild (U.K.), Jeremy and Jane Knowles Professor of History, Harvard University

Nafis Sadik (Pakistan), Special Advisor to the UN Secretary-General

Andrew Young (U.S.A.), Chairman, Good Works International

Muhammad Yunus (Bangladesh), Founder, Grameen Bank of Bangladesh

(Emeritus): Graça Machel (Mozambique), Chair, Foundation for Community Development

(Emeritus): Liang Dan (China), Director of Investment and Technology Promotion, UN Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)

Leadership and Staff:

Timothy E. Wirth (a former Senator), President of the UN Foundation (a couple of areas of his involvement are UN-US Relations and Climate & Energy). As President he leads day-to-day operations with this very innovative and experienced team:

Kathy Bushkin Calvin, Chief Executive Officer

Richard S. Parnell, Chief of Staff

Reid Detchon, Vice President, Energy and Climate Change

Peter Yeo, Vice President for Public Policy, UN-US Relations

Susan Myers, Executive Director, New York Office, UN-US Relations

Elizabeth Gore, Executive Director, Global Partnership

Lesli Creedon, Executive Director, Partnership Development

Aaron Sherinian, Executive Director, Communications and Public Affairs

Mohamed T. El-Ashry, Senior Fellow, Climate & Energy

Melinda Kimble, Senior Vice President, Climate & Energy

Aaron Sherinian, Executive Director, Communications and Public Affairs

Gillian Sorensen, Senior Advisor and National Advocate, UN-US Relations

David Aylward, Executive Director, mHealth Alliance, Technology

Andrea Gay, Executive Director, Children's Health

Erika Harms, Executive Director, Sustainable Development

Tamara Kreinin, Executive Director, Women and Population

David Burton, Director of Business Services and Budgets

Walter Cortés, Director of Finance

Shamir Shahi, Deputy Chief of Staff 

Maxine Somerville, Senior Director, Administration and Human Resources

Kevin Starace, Children’s Health

Peter DeBrine, Sustainable Development

Leslie Cordes, Climate & Energy

Mark Hopkins, Climate & Energy

Robert Skinner, UN-US Relations

Kimberly Perry, Women & Population

Adele Waugaman, Technology

Sam Daws, Senior Advisor to the United Nations Foundation

Amy DiElsi, Children’s Health, Sustainable Development

John Anthony, Climate & Energy

Yolanda Johnny-Taylor, Women & Population

Heather Wong, Better World Campaign

Negin Janati, United Nations Foundation Media Contact

More to come, so check back periodically.